Kero (kero) tagged magazin

User profile

Photo
kero
Nickname
kero
Full name
Kero
URL
http://exdc.net
Tags

User actions

Notices

  1. http://blog.encodingit.ch/wp-content/uploads/2010/10/Die_Wikileaks_Story_Hakin9_02_2011.pdf #

    Thursday, 21-Feb-13 13:43:32 CET from xmpp
  2. http://cacm.acm.org/ #

    Friday, 28-Sep-12 14:26:04 CEST from xmpp
  3. http://www.admin-magazin.de/Admin-Day-2012 #

    Thursday, 26-Jul-12 09:48:46 CEST from xmpp
  4. http://www.freiesmagazin.de/20120506-maiausgabe-erschienen #

    Monday, 07-May-12 09:58:09 CEST from xmpp
  5. http://www.ficko-magazin.de/ #magazin

    Monday, 02-Apr-12 17:26:39 CEST from web at 51°31'59"N 9°55'59"E
  6. http://www.pro-linux.de/news/1/18219/freiesmagazin-042012-erschienen.html #

    Monday, 02-Apr-12 10:58:10 CEST from xmpp
  7. http://www.freiesmagazin.de/freiesMagazin-2012-01 #

    Monday, 09-Jan-12 09:16:38 CET from xmpp
  8. http://www.sueddeutsche.de/kultur/lou-reed-und-das-urheberrecht-dieses-video-ist-nicht-verfuegbar-1.1197795 #

    Thursday, 24-Nov-11 13:38:12 CET from xmpp
  9. http://www.freiesmagazin.de/20111106-novemberausgabe-erschienen # freihes magazin 11/2011

    Monday, 07-Nov-11 09:16:50 CET from xmpp
  10. http://www.freiesmagazin.de/mobil/freiesMagazin-2011-10-bilder.html freiges # 10/2011 erschienen

    Monday, 03-Oct-11 15:57:12 CEST from xmpp
  11. http://www.freiesmagazin.de/mobil/freiesMagazin-2011-09-bilder.html freies #

    Monday, 05-Sep-11 16:17:02 CEST from xmpp
  12. http://issuu.com/startupmagazine #

    Tuesday, 30-Aug-11 09:44:58 CEST from xmpp
  13. http://www.freiesmagazin.de/mobil/freiesMagazin-2011-08-bilder.html freiesMagazin-2011-08 #

    Monday, 08-Aug-11 10:30:07 CEST from xmpp
  14. http://www.freiesmagazin.de/mobil/freiesMagazin-2011-07-bilder.html freies #

    Monday, 04-Jul-11 17:28:47 CEST from xmpp
  15. http://www.freiesmagazin.de/20110605-juniausgabe-erschienen neue ausgabe freies #

    Monday, 06-Jun-11 14:54:05 CEST from xmpp
  16. http://www.freiesmagazin.de/mobil/freiesMagazin-2011-04-bilder.html # #

    Tuesday, 05-Apr-11 22:24:42 CEST from xmpp
  17. http://www.freiesmagazin.de/freiesMagazin-2010-04 # #

    Thursday, 01-Apr-10 10:27:10 CEST from xmpp